Hope you enjoyed it!

This was a great experience and I really enjoyed tasting all these fruits and vegetables! I’m not usually an adventurous person when it comes to food, so for the most part, these fruits were all something that I would always be too scared to try on my own! This project provided me with the perfect opportunity to finally try all these strange fruits and vegetables, and it was really exciting for me!

There were many other fruits and vegetables that I didn’t have the opportunity to try out. Just to name a few, I was hoping to try:

  • Lychee Berry
  • Kumquats
  • Ugli Fruit
  • Mangosteen
  • Purple Sweet Potato
  • Chayote Squash
  • Jamaican Yam
  • and plenty more!

Can you guess which fruit is which?

Of all the fruits that I wrote about, the pomegranate is still my favourite and probably always will be! Compared to the rest of the fruits, it still had the most flavour while still have an appetizing look. If anyone has tried these other fruits or vegetables, let me know how they taste! What were your thoughts on all the fruits that I DID try?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed it!

Kristine

Leave a comment